CAMEO EVERBRIGHT

Who’s excited? Zara is. New Cameo got released on Princess Polly this morning. Looooving it. Will definitely have to get my paws on this one.
This splay styled dress named “Everbright” is soon to be a sure fire hit. As I post this, it is currently available in neon pink but will soon be released in some more varieties. I know I should’ve waited till that did happen so I could post about all colours but.. I just couldn’t wait.

Click here to check out the Everbright dress
Princess Polly
Cameo

20130613-084218.jpg

20130613-084237.jpg

20130613-084212.jpg

20130613-084251.jpg

Leave a Reply

