QUILTED BOMBER VEST

So excited to share this with you guys!
Picked up my own quilted bomber vest from work and for how much

$40

Yep thats right…. Crazy!! And I’m so happy with it. You wouldn’t believe it but it is actually difficult to style.
So I’m kind of glad I didn’t fork out for Josh Goot – seeing as I might not be getting as much wear out of it as I hoped. (sadface)

Will soon shoot some proper outfit snaps with my Canon so you can see it properly.
I couldn’t wait that long to reveal though.
I also included my inspo pics from the designer versions.
So without further ado.. Here is a quick snap of my new vest (courtesy of  my iphone 4..)

vestcameo Josh-Goot-Quilted-Bomber-Jacket winston wolfe

LOLITA VEST from New Generation Clothing
Cameo The Label
Josh Goot
Winston Wolfe

One response to “QUILTED BOMBER VEST

  1. Pingback: Josh Goot Quilted Vest | Luxe For Less·

Leave a Reply

